SciFinder Online Workshops in November 2018

A new series of SciFinder Online Workshops are starting next week:

Wed, November 7 – Text Searching – 10 am
Thu, November 8 – Structure & Reaction Searching – 10 am
Fri , November 9 – Biosequence Searching – 10 am
Fri , November 9 – Polymer Searching & New Materials – 2 pm

Attendance is free of charge for staff and guests of the Max Planck Society, but online registration is required.

Find more details on schedule and registration at
http://www.fkf.mpg.de/mpg-intern/scifinder

SciFinder Online Workshops in June 2018

A new series of SciFinder Online Workshops are starting next week:

Mon, June 11 – Text Searching – 11am
Tue, June 12 – Structure & Reaction Searching – 11am
Wed, June 13 – Biomaterial Searching – 11am
Wed, June 13 – Polymer Searching & New Materials Searching – 2pm

All workshops last 60 minutes. Attendance is free of charge for staff and guests of the Max Planck Society, but online registration is required.

Find more details on schedule and registration at
http://www.fkf.mpg.de/mpg-intern/scifinder

Online Workshops on EndNote in November 2017

There will be two EndNote workshops in November:

  • Literaturverwaltung mit EndNote (in German) – Tue, Nov 14
  • Reference Management with EndNote – Tue, Nov 21

All workshops begin at 10:00 am and last 90 minutes.
Attendance is free of charge for staff and guests of the Max Planck Society, but online registration is required. Find more details on content and registration at https://attendee.gototraining.com/466wd/catalog/1895140565066374400.

The online workshops are offered by the Scientific Information Retrieval Services for the Biology & Medicine Section of the Max Planck Society.

SciFinder Online Workshops in November 2017

A new series of SciFinder Online Workshops will start next week:

Mon, Nov 6 – Text Searching
Tue, Nov 7 – Structure & Reaction Searching
Wed, Nov 8 – Biosearching
Thu, Nov 9 – Polymer Searching & Materials

All workshops begin at 10:00 am and last 60 minutes.
Attendance is free of charge for staff and guests of the Max Planck Society, but online registration is required.

The online workshops are offered by the Scientific Information Retrieval Services for the Biology & Medicine Section of the Max Planck Society.
Find more details on schedule, technical requirements and registration at https://attendee.gototraining.com/466wd/catalog/1895140565066374400

SciFinder Online Workshops in July 2017

A new series of SciFinder Online Workshops will start next week:

Mon, July 10 – Text Searching
Wed, July 12 – Structure & Reaction Searching
Thu, July 13 – Biosearching
Fri, July 14 – Polymer Searching & Materials

All workshops begin at 10:00 am and last 60 minutes.
Attendance is free of charge for staff and guests of the Max Planck Society, but online registration is required.

The online workshops are offered by the Scientific Information Retrieval Services for the Biology & Medicine Section of the Max Planck Society.
Find more details on schedule, technical requirements and registration at https://attendee.gototraining.com/466wd/catalog/1895140565066374400